Olde Tyme Music Scene in Boonton, NJ.

December 09. 2015

I purchased this record in Boonton.[Jan 1989]

IMG_1358

When the Emperor Showa was demise I was in Manhattan for record purchase.I went to the record store to ride in car rental of chauffeured.
While snowy I’ve left the Hotel Pennsylvania in Manhattan.I arrived in Boonton via Fast 80 Route freeway cross George Washington bridge.It was a trip of luxury record purchase.

But the store was closed.In 1995 before it seems this store has been closed.

The following I have to reference.

http://www.foundcollection.com/2_b0ed973a94faa25b_1.htm#p1

Old gramophone had been exhibited a lot. I wanted to visit again before closing.

 

Leave a Reply

