日別アーカイブ: 2016年6月30日

Maybeck Recital Hall series of Concord Records(3)

I want to introduce early two works of Maybeck Recital Hall series.

In past I posted about three legendary pianists.

Please refer to my past blogs.

Dave McKenna - Maybeck

Volume 2, Dave McKenna, 1990, Concord CCD 4410
Tracks : Spoken Introduction, Dream Dancing, Detour Ahead, Exactly Like You, I’m Glad There’s You / I’m Glad I Waited For You, Knowledge Medley One, Knowledge Medley Two, I Don’t Know Why, I Never Know, C Jam Blues, Limehouse Blues

My past blog :Go here

Dick Hyman - Maybeck

Volume 3: Music Of 1937, Dick Hyman, 1990, Concord CCD 4415

Tracks : Spoken Introduction, Where Or When, A Foggy Day (In London Town), Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swing Tonight), Some Day My Prince Will Come, The Folks Who Live On The Hill, Bei Mir Bist Du Sch, Loch Lomond, Thanks For The Memory, In The Still Of The Night, My Funny Valentine, Caravan

My past blog :Go here